Contact Us

Shenzhen Southern Machinery Sales and Service Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Office

Rm 1806, Block 3, Jinyun COFCO, Qianjin 2 Road, Xixiang, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, China
Phone: 86-13602562576
Email: info@smthelp.com

India Office

B-97, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019, India
Phone: +91-11-41315169
Email: purchase@kssindia.biz

Pakistan Office

Room 03, Fies College and Plaza, Near HBL Bank, Barakhaho, Islamabad Pakistan

South America

Phone: +55 11 998305828
Email: lucasoliveira@smthelp.com

North America

Phone: +1-310-9368323
Email: denise@smthelp.com

Southern Machinery Updates:

Sciencgo Machinery Service Co. Ltd


Official:

Mr Jason Wu TEL:86-13602562576

Email:info@smthelp.com

 

Sales:

Ms Angela Guo Tel: +86-13923898396

Email:angela@smthelp.com

Ms Chan Tel: +86-15012477357

Email:chan@smthelp.com

Mr Shakeel Tel: +92 344 9198158(PK)

Email:shakeel@smthelp.com

Ms Denise Anderson-Rivas: +1 310 9369323

Email:denise@smthelp.com

Mr Lucas Olivera: +55 11 998305828

Email:lucasoliveira@smthelp.com

 

After-sales :

Mr Albert Wen  TEL:+86-18575533334

Email:albert@smthelp.com

Mr Yong Shao TEL:86-1376481664

Email:shaoyong@smthelp.com

Ms Quella Tel: +86-15217722553

Email:quella@smthelp.com


SMThelp Newsletter Sign-up

 

Head Office Map:

 

Factory Map:

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save