We design and manufacture automatic machine for the PCB/SMT and Thru-hole industries in Shenzhen China

Shenzhen Southern Machinery Sales and Service Co., Ltd.

America Southern Machinery LLC

Shenzhen Office

Rm 1806, Block 3, Jinyun COFCO, Qianjin 2 Road, Xixiang, Baoan District, Shenzhen City, China
Phone: 86-13602562576
Email: info@smthelp.com

North America

Sales  Representative ​: Eduardo                                                    
Email:  renzo@smthelp.com                                                       
 
 
 
Sales  Manager​: Renzo Zamora                                                
Email:  eduardo@smthelp.com                                                        
 
             
Senior Application / Service Manager : Leonard                         
Email: Liang@smthelp.com                                                   
Phone: +17869161053                                            

Pakistan Office:

Sales  Representative ​: Shakeel Shahzad                                                
Email:  info@smthelp.com                                                       
Phone: 0092 344 9198 158; 0344-91 98 158
 

Southern Machinery Sales and Service Co. Limited

Official:

Mr Jason Wu TEL:86-13602562576

Please call me by Whatsapp: send

Email:info@smthelp.com

jasonwu@smthelp.com

Sales:

Mr. Ronin Xiao Tel: +86-13691623214 (project manager)

Email:ronin@smthelp.com

Mr. Miguel Queiroz: +55 92 81977599  (Sales & Service Director)

Email: miguel@smthelp.com

Project Manager: Ms Tracy Luo  TEL:+86-138 2870 9641

Email: tracy@smthelp.com

Ms  Yis Tan:+86-13825296910  Email:yis@smthelp.com

After-sales: Mr Albert Wen  TEL:+86-18575533334 Email:albert@smthelp.com

Head Office Map:

Factory Map:
No.3,Road 3,Yangyong Industrial Area,Songgang St Baoan Area, Shenzhen China

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

We design and manufacture automatic machine for the PCB/SMT and Thru-hole industries in Shenzhen China