Contact Us


Official:

Mr Jason Wu TEL:86-13602562576

Email:info@smthelp.com

jasonwu@smthelp.com

Sales:

Ms Angela Guo Tel: +86-13923898396

Email:angela@smthelp.com

Mr Miguel Queiroz: +55 92 81977599  (Sales & Service Director)

Email: miguel@smthelp.com

Mr Val Tel: +639175503506

Email: val@smthelp.com

After-sales : Mr Ming Gan  TEL:+86-18126316729 Email:ming@smthelp.com

Ms Denise Anderson-Rivas: +1 310 9369323 Email:denise@smthelp.com

Mr Lucas Olivera: +55 11 998305828 Email:lucasoliveira@smthelp.com

Product Manager : Ms Wendy Wu  TEL:+86-13277734640Email:wendy@smthelp.com

Ms Lucy Zhong  TEL:+86-18379197060 Email:lucy@smthelp.com

After-sales : Mr Albert Wen  TEL:+86-18575533334Email:albert@smthelp.com

Mr Yong Shao TEL:86-1376481664 Email:shaoyong@smthelp.com 

Head Office Map:

Factory Map:
No.3,Road 3,Yangyong Industrial Area,Songgang St Baoan Area, Shenzhen China

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save